Weather in Meriden (Updated 1 Hour 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    34.9 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meriden

      • 18 Jan, Wed 39 / 33 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 49 / 28 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 45 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 50 / 32 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 44 / 35 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 52 / 38 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments