Weather in Meriden (Updated 4 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51.0 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    5.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meriden

      • 23 Feb, Thu 54 / 37 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 59 / 45 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 61 / 46 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 62 / 37 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 26 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 46 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 48 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 39 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 50 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments