Weather in Meriden (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    24.8 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the West at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meriden

      • 10 Dec, Sat 37 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 35 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 39 / 21 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 40 / 20 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 29 / 13 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 30 / 19 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 30 / 25 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments