Weather in Meriden (Updated 1 Hour 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    61.9 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meriden

      • 28 Sep, Wed 66 / 55 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 66 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 62 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 65 / 56 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 57 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 53 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 48 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 69 / 53 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 69 / 60 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments