Weather in Meriden (Updated 2 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.3 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meriden

      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 86 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 86 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 86 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 79 / 66 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments